More

Mauritius Golf Federation

     

     

​​

 

                                 








           


               

Latest News

Calendar Of Activities 2020

Friday 10th January 2020


Read More...

Final Draw_Paradis Senior Open 2018

Friday 14th September 2018


Read More...

Rules of Handicap and Disciplinary Committee

Tuesday 6th February 2018


Read More...




Upcoming Competitions

Grand Baie Golf Club at Anahita Saturday 11th April (2 days)
DRIVER CUP @ PARADIS Saturday 9th May (30 days)
Mauritius Tourism Golf Trophy @ Anahita Saturday 23rd May (44 days)
Le NEAREST @ MONT CHOISY Saturday 13th June (65 days)
Grand Baie Golf Club Round 5 Saturday 4th July (86 days)
THE DRIVER CUP @ ILE AUX CERFS Saturday 11th July (93 days)
GRAND BAIE GOLF CLUB ROUND 6 Saturday 29th August (142 days)
Expats Golf at Anahita Saturday 29th August (142 days)
The Nearest @ Anahita Saturday 19th September (163 days)
Grand Baie Golf Club Round 7 Saturday 3rd October (177 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.