More

Mauritius Golf Federation

 

 

 

 

          

 

               

Latest News

Final Draw_Paradis Senior Open 2018

Friday 14th September 2018


Read More...

Rules of Handicap and Disciplinary Committee

Tuesday 6th February 2018


Read More...

CALENDAR OF ACTIVITIES 2018

Tuesday 9th January 2018


Read More...

 


 

Upcoming Competitions

Driver Cup 2019 - MGC Saturday 20th July (Tomorrow)
HGC Series Round 4 Sunday 21st July (2 days)
Group Challenge Wednesday 24th July (5 days)
MGC Senior's League 2019/2020 - July Wednesday 24th July (5 days)
MGC/MCB July Medal 2019 Ladies Sunday 28th July (9 days)
MGC/MCB July Medal 2019 Men Sunday 28th July (9 days)
HGC Series Round 5 Sunday 18th August (30 days)
GBGC @ Mont Choisy le Golf Saturday 21st September (64 days)
Group Challenge Wednesday 25th September (68 days)
Sun Care Charity Golf Competition Saturday 28th September (71 days)

 

 




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.