More

Mauritius Golf Federation

     

     

​​

 

                                 








           


               

Latest News

Calendar Of Activities 2020

Friday 10th January 2020


Read More...

Final Draw_Paradis Senior Open 2018

Friday 14th September 2018


Read More...

Rules of Handicap and Disciplinary Committee

Tuesday 6th February 2018


Read More...




Upcoming Competitions

Sun City Round 3 Sunday 5th July (Today)
Sun City Round 3 - Senior Sunday 5th July (Today)
THE DRIVER CUP @ ILE AUX CERFS Saturday 11th July (6 days)
Hilltop Challenge Sunday 19th July (14 days)
Rotary Ebene Sunday 26th July (21 days)
Expats Golf at Anahita Saturday 29th August (55 days)
GRAND BAIE GOLF CLUB ROUND 6 Saturday 29th August (55 days)
The Nearest @ Anahita Saturday 19th September (76 days)
DRIVER CUP @ PARADIS Saturday 26th September (83 days)
Grand Baie Golf Club at Anahita Saturday 3rd October (90 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.