More

Mauritius Golf Federation

 

 

 

 

 

          

 

               

Latest News

Final Draw_Paradis Senior Open 2018

Friday 14th September 2018


Read More...

Rules of Handicap and Disciplinary Committee

Tuesday 6th February 2018


Read More...

CALENDAR OF ACTIVITIES 2018

Tuesday 9th January 2018


Read More...

 


 

Upcoming Competitions

Rebel Tour @ Tamarina Tuesday 20th November (Today)
AAMIL TROPHY Saturday 26th January 2019 (67 days)
The Driver Cup at Heritage Golf Club Saturday 23rd March 2019 (123 days)
CRAZY GOLF ! 2019 Saturday 13th April 2019 (144 days)
Le Nearest at Heritage Golf Club Saturday 27th April 2019 (158 days)
THE DRIVER CUP Saturday 4th May 2019 (165 days)
The Driver Cup @ LINKS Saturday 15th June 2019 (207 days)
The Driver Cup @ LEGEND Saturday 6th July 2019 (228 days)

 

 




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.