Mauritius Golf Federation

Early Birds

Saturday 1st August 2020, Yellow Tees, Tamarina Golf Club

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition

Results Points Switch to Gross PointsCSS 72
1st Dominique Ah Chong(12)39
2nd Brian Ah-Chuen(17)37
3rd Dean Lam(27)35
4th James Chung King Sow(17)34
5th Lukas Mandangu(9)34
6th Kevin Kim Lim(22)33
7th Deven Khoobharry(9)32
8th Lewis Ah Ching(21)32
9th Norman Fon Sing(26)31
10th Jimmy Koon(17)28
11th Jean T.y Li Yuen Fong(21)28
12th Derrick Fon Sing(10)28
13th Philippe Koon(14)26
14th Shaun Kim Tiam Fook Chong(27)26
15th Daniel Ah Chong(12)25
16th Jean Michel Ng Tseung(22)17

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.