Mauritius Golf Federation

Driver Cup

Saturday 15th February 2020, White & Red Tees, Avalon Golf & Country Club

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition

Results Points Switch to Gross PointsCSS 71 / 71
1st Christophe Ramdiane(11)45
2nd Jacky Durand(20)42
3rd Jean Michel Gallet(9)41
4th William De Robillard(5)39
5th Nicholas Park (20)37
6th Sacha Descroizilles(21)37
7th Jerome Piganiol(10)36
8th Pierre Thurnherr(17)36
9th Sebastien Guerbette(25)35
10th Johan Vallet(10)34
11th Jean Francois Merven(22)34
12thMichel Jr Pilot(22)34
13th Gregory Bouic(14)34
14th Kervin Magdelaine(27)34
15th Loic Csizmadia(3)34
16th Jean Francois Le Texier(18)34
17th Vincent-Fabrice Trabaud(23)33
18th Anne Laurence Daron(20)33
19th Christian Louvet(21)33
20th Didier Andrianasolo(15)33
21st Boris Brasching(28)33
22nd David Janin(25)33
23rd Didier Maigrot (22)32
24th Pierre Bisquay(9)32
25th Antonio Ferreira de Souza(7)32
26th Yoni Louison(21)31
27th Luc Bax De Keating(14)31
28th Celine Sobrido(22)31
29th Vincent Cavalot(19)31
30th Nicolas Sobrido(8)31
31st Arnaud Chevrier(9) 31
32nd Beatrice De Labauve D'Arifat(8)31
33rdVishal Agarwal(20)31
34th Vincent Cambier(18)30
35thPhilippe Zribi(11) 30
36th Thierry Bechard(8)29
37th Pascale Duclos(12)29
38th Sophie Marette(30)29
39th Rohan Kapur(17)28
40th Michel De San(17)28
41st Pascal Thomasse(25)28
42nd Yannick Merven(9)28
43rd Atirath Roy Deb(7)28
44th Didier Camboulives(27)27
45th Vidya Bissessur - Louvet(23)27
46th Nathalie Serret(4)27
47th Luc Billard(20)27
48th Dominique De Froberville(11)27
49th Daniel Margutti(10)27
50th Edward Sardes(29)26
51st Catherine Penouty (35)26
52nd Frederic De Coriolis(28)25
53rd Jean Charles Castelnau(20)25
54th Francois Lenoir(14)25
55th Joel Cure(26)24
56th Jacques Regis(20)24
57th Mylene Andrianasolo(15)24
58th Christophe Daron(13)24
59th Jean Francois Desvaux De Marigny(15)23
60th Antoine Herve Sydonie(27)23
61st Anne Marie David(15) 23
62nd Indurjeet Seetohul(20)23
63rd Didier Delauney(24)23
64th Jean-Yves Duclos(16)22
65th Emmanuelle Janin(32)22
66th Madeleine Sobrido (16) 22
67th Nicolas Perrier(25)22
68th Dominique Greboval(21)22
69th Zahir Tahora(28)20
70th Mario Derungs(14)19
71st David Fontana(8)19
72nd Julien Rebouah(17)17
73rd Gary Guimbeau(30)16
74th Daniel Maigrot(24)14
75th Patrick Licari(19)13
76th Philippe Penouty(28)13
77th Jean Marc Cassam Chenai(19)11
78th Jerome Koenig(24) 9
79th Charles Edley Fock Dick Wing (29)7
WD Alain Mathieu(24)WD
WD Jean Francois Leclezio(7)WD
WD Alan Etiennette(27)WD

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.