Mauritius Golf Federation

New Year's Cup 0-28

Saturday 11th January 2020, Red Tees, Ile aux Cerfs Golf Club

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition

Results Points Switch to Gross PointsCSS 71 (Visitors 71)
1st Ilse Uerlings(27)36
2nd Kamla Beeharry(15)36
3rdSbisa Floriana(15) 34
4thDenisa Kanasova(11) 29
5th Ghislaine Javourez(22)29
6th Evelyne Forget(28) 26
7thSylvana Suss(28) 25
8th Prabha Saddul(13)24
9th Susan Wriglesworth(24)14
10thMrs VALTAT(16) 14
11th Francoise Noel(19)12

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.