Mauritius Golf Federation

Anahita Club Championship 2019 (Guests) Stableford

Saturday 19th October 2019, White & Red Tees, Anahita

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition

Results Points Switch to Gross PointsCSS 73 / 72
1st Laurent Debacker(28)34
2ndSybille Masson(36) 33
3rdChristophe Villon(28) 23
4th Didier Vallet(23)20
5th Yannick Uerlings(22)19
6thMartine Fankhauser(30) 17
7thBertrand Vercamer(24) 14

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.