Mauritius Golf Federation

Majors Final Round

Saturday 5th October 2019, Yellow Tees, Tamarina Golf Club

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition

Results Points Switch to Gross PointsCSS 72
1st Pierre Ah Sue(18)41
2nd Kevin Kim Lim(23)39
3rd Kenneth Yip Tong(20)38
4th Lewis Ah Ching(21)37
5th Daniel Ah Chong(11)35
6th Shaun Kim Tiam Fook Chong(24)35
7th Philippe Koon(14)35
8th Brian Ah-Chuen(16)34
9th Anthony Koon(12)34
10th Victor Seeyave(19)34
11th Ah Kwet Wong Ten Yuen(23)34
12th Norman Fon Sing(24)33
13th Jean T.y Li Yuen Fong(22)33
14th Dominique Ah Chong(12)33
15th Patrick Ng Ah Ngan(9)32
16th Deans Tommy Lo Seen chong(28)31
17th Clifford Fon Sing(12)31
18th Jimmy Koon(16)31
19th Deven Khoobharry(7)29
20thEddy Ah-yu(20)28
21st Preetam Prayag(17)28
22nd Danny Fon Sing(14)26
23rd Wellington Lam Po Tang(15)26
24th James Chung King Sow(17)26
25th Harold Ng Kwing King(18)26
26th Dean Lam(24)25
27th Alexandre Tsang Mang Kin(15)25

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.