Mauritius Golf Federation


Saturday 12th January 2019, Blue & Yellow Tees, Paradis

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition

Results Points Switch to Gross PointsCSS 73(R/O) / 72(R/O)
1st Shivanaden Maslamony (13)36
2nd Didier Maigrot (22)36
3rd William De Robillard(6)34
4th Philippe Mongauze(18)34
5th Jean Michel Gallet(7)33
6th Ghislaine Javourez(25)33
7th Christophe Luneau(8)32
8th Guillaume Duche De Bricourt (28)32
9th Antonio Ferreira de Souza(9)32
10th Joseph Pierre Louis Briquel(13)31
11th James Robert-Parker(11)31
12th Christian Fort(21)31
13th Dev Hurpaul(15)30
14th Mireille Breton(14)30
15th David Fontana(9)30
16th Jack Bhaugeerothee(10)30
17th Bill Duthie(7) 29
18th Hamilton Narby(14)29
19th Veena Nalini Sooredoo(14)29
20th Alain Clarenc(21)29
21st Jimmy Koon(18)29
22nd Brigitte Robert-Parker(18)29
23rd Nand Sooredoo(19)28
24th Didier Camboulives(27)28
25th Luc Bax De Keating(14)28
26th Soussila Hurpaul(24)28
27th Jean Francois Guidez(10)28
28th Nathalie Srouji(18)28
29th Guy Adam(14)27
30th Cader Jaunbocus(14)27
31st Aroumoughum Chinatamby(13)27
32nd Thierry Javourez (17)26
33rd Philippe Mignard(10)26
34th Pascale Duclos(12)26
35th David Wickham(11) 26
36th Jerome Piganiol(8)25
37th Jean Olivier Breton(14)25
38th Mario Derungs(14)25
39th Bernard Boutin(28)24
40th Denis Lacour(28)24
41st Subash Chandra Sennik(20)24
42nd Abdool Kadell(22)23
43rd Joelle Rohaut(10) 23
44th Vincent Portugal(21)23
45th Yoni Louison(28)23
46th Nicolas Henri Chauveau(11)22
47th Pierre Thurnherr(15)22
48th Jean-Yves Duclos(17)22
49th Patrick Rohaut(14) 22
50th Bertrand Lafuma(16) 21
51st Rajat Goswamy(24)21
52nd Jean Claude Lauret(10)20
53rd Jaganadhen Chellapen(23)20
54th Frederic Doulcet(14) 20
55th Jaques La Fuma(18) 19
56th Vincent Catry(19)19
57th Jean Charles Castelnau(19)18
58th Pascal Thomasse(22)18
59th Norman Fon Sing(29)18
60th Thierry Boutin(28)18
61st Jean Luc Henry(14) 15
62nd Bridgid Wickham(26)15
63rd Agnes Schwartz(15) 14
64th Julian Kent(24) 14
65th Ravneet Chowdhury(28)10
66th Anne Laurence Daron(17)8
67th Guillaume Passebeck(18) 8
68th Christine Doulcet(27) 7

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.