Mauritius Golf Federation

Major September 2018

Friday 14th September 2018, Yellow Tees, Tamarina Golf Club

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition

Results Points Switch to Gross PointsCSS 73
1st Dick Li Wan Po(13)43
2nd Pierre Ah Sue(19)40
3rd Alain Lam Kin Teng(21)39
4th Danny Fon Sing(15)36
5th Patrick Ng Ah Ngan(10)36
6th Deven Khoobharry(10)35
7th Philippe Koon(17)35
8th Alexandre Tsang Mang Kin(17)35
9th Dean Lam(32)33
10th Dominique Ah Chong(11)32
11th Wellington Lam Po Tang(15)31
12th Jean T.y Li Yuen Fong(22)31
13th Kim Tiam Fook Chong Tsiung Siong(25)30
14th Jimmy Koon(20)30
15th Victor Seeyave(18)30
16th Brian Ah-Chuen(16)29
17th Deans Tommy Lo Seen chong(30)29
18th James Chung King Sow(15)29
19th Anthony Koon(13)29
20th Preetam Prayag(16)29
21st Kenneth Yip Tong(21)28
22nd Clifford Fon Sing(11)27
23rd Daniel Ah Chong(10)27
24th Lewis Ah Ching(20)27
25th Ah Kwet Wong Ten Yuen(21)26
26th Harold Ng Kwing King(18)26

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.