More

Mauritius Golf Federation

     

     

​​

 

                                 








           


               

Latest News

Calendar Of Activities 2020

Friday 10th January 2020


Read More...

Final Draw_Paradis Senior Open 2018

Friday 14th September 2018


Read More...

Rules of Handicap and Disciplinary Committee

Tuesday 6th February 2018


Read More...




Upcoming Competitions

MERCREDI GOLF Wednesday 26th February (Today)
LES BRONZES Friday 28th February (2 days)
The Driver Cup @ Anahita Saturday 7th March (10 days)
Lions Club Riviere Noir Saturday 14th March (17 days)
Raise the Flag Saturday 14th March (17 days)
Grand Baie Golf Club Round 2 Saturday 14th March (17 days)
Treasure Island Tour @ Anahita Saturday 28th March (31 days)
Grand Baie Golf Club at Anahita Saturday 11th April (45 days)
DRIVER CUP @ PARADIS Saturday 9th May (73 days)
Mauritius Tourism Golf Trophy @ Anahita Saturday 23rd May (87 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.