Mauritius Golf Federation

Affiliated Clubs

Club

Golf Directors 

Email

Website

Phone

Dodo Club

Nathalie Talbot

dodogerant@intnet.mu   

 

6704803

Belle Mare Plage

Sebastien Pilot

golfpro@bellemareplagehotel.com

www.bellemareplagehotel.com

4022742

St Geran       

Vivian Armance 

Vivian.Armance@oneandonlylesaintgeran.com      

lesaintgeran.oneandonlyresorts.com

4011688

Anahita

Dave Usendorff 

 Dave.Usendorff@fourseasons.com

www.anahita.mu

4023125

Le Paradis

Mario Desvaux  

golfm.pa@bchot.com     

www.paradis-hotel.com

4015873

Ile Aux Cerfs  Golf Club 

Marc Amelot

Marc.Amelot@sunresorts.mu    

www.letouessrokresort.com

4027720

Tamarina

Alain Lenoir   

alainl@tamarinagolf.mu 

www.tamarina.mu

4013006

Mauritius Gymkhana Club

Alain Catherine 

cmaster@mgc.mu      

http://www.mgc.intnet.mu

6986302

Le Heritage Golf Club  

Jonathan Menteath 

Jonathan.Menteath@heritagegolfclub.mu

www.heritagegolfclub.mu  

6235600

 

Avalon Golf Club 

Ryan Dodds

ryan.dodds@avalongolf.mu  www.avalon.mu 4305800 




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.