More

Mauritius Golf Federation

Statistics for Pierre Tenan


Par 3 Avg - 4.80
Par 4 Avg - 5.95
Par 5 Avg - 6.66

Scoring Analysis for Pierre Tenan

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Wednesday Group @ Tamarina Q Wednesday 27th February 2019 Tamarina Golf Club 84 + 4 holes 17
Rebels Tour @ Tamarina Q Tuesday 26th February 2019 Tamarina Golf Club 91 + 2 holes 24
Thursday School Individual Stableford Q Thursday 21st February 2019 Avalon Golf & Country Club 80 + 3 holes 27
Wednesday Group @ Tamarina Q Wednesday 20th February 2019 Tamarina Golf Club 66 + 5 holes 25
Rebels Tour @ Tamarina Q Tuesday 19th February 2019 Tamarina Golf Club 63 + 6 holes 23
Rebels Tour @ Tamarina Q Thursday 14th February 2019 Tamarina Golf Club 108 86 22
Rebels Tour @ Tamarina Q Tuesday 12th February 2019 Tamarina Golf Club 111 89 20
Thursday School Individual Stableford Q Thursday 7th February 2019 Avalon Golf & Country Club 79 + 3 holes 30
Rebels Tour @ Tamarina Q Tuesday 5th February 2019 Tamarina Golf Club 90 + 3 holes 19
Rebels Tour @ Tamarina Q Thursday 31st January 2019 Tamarina Golf Club 104 82 26
Rebels Tour @ Tamarina Q Tuesday 29th January 2019 Tamarina Golf Club 96 + 2 holes 22
Rebel Tour @ Tamarina Q Thursday 1st March 2018 Tamarina Golf Club 84 + 3 holes 24
Wednesday Group @ Tamarina Q Wednesday 28th February 2018 Tamarina Golf Club 108 88 20
Rebels Tuesday Comp Q Tuesday 27th February 2018 MONT CHOISY 105 83 25
Tee Up & Wine Down with BMW X2 @ #Tamarina Gc Q Friday 23rd February 2018 Tamarina Golf Club 97 + 1 hole 25
Rebel Tour @ Tamarina Tuesday 20th February 2018 Tamarina Golf Club 108 86 26
Wednesday Group @ Tamarina Q Wednesday 14th February 2018 Tamarina Golf Club 96 74 34
Rebel Tour @ Tamarina Q Tuesday 13th February 2018 Tamarina Golf Club 119 97 24
Rebel Tour @ Tamarina Q Tuesday 6th February 2018 Tamarina Golf Club 72 + 4 holes 29
Rebel Tour @ Tamarina Q Thursday 2nd March 2017 Tamarina 110 86 24
Group Mercredi Q Wednesday 1st March 2017 Heritage Golf Course 86 + 3 holes 23
Rebel Tour @ Tamarina Q Tuesday 28th February 2017 Tamarina 83 + 4 holes 20
Rebel Tour @ Tamarina Q Thursday 23rd February 2017 Tamarina 95 + 2 holes 18
Rebel Tour @ Tamarina Q Tuesday 21st February 2017 Tamarina 95 + 2 holes 23
The Rebels Q Thursday 16th February 2017 Heritage Golf Course 89 + 1 hole 36


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.