More

Mauritius Golf Federation

     

     

​​

 

                                 








           


               

Latest News

Calendar Of Activities 2020

Friday 10th January 2020


Read More...

Final Draw_Paradis Senior Open 2018

Friday 14th September 2018


Read More...

Rules of Handicap and Disciplinary Committee

Tuesday 6th February 2018


Read More...




Upcoming Competitions

Le NEAREST @ MONT CHOISY Saturday 13th June (10 days)
Grand Baie Golf Club Round 5 Saturday 4th July (31 days)
THE DRIVER CUP @ ILE AUX CERFS Saturday 11th July (38 days)
GRAND BAIE GOLF CLUB ROUND 6 Saturday 29th August (87 days)
Expats Golf at Anahita Saturday 29th August (87 days)
The Nearest @ Anahita Saturday 19th September (108 days)
Grand Baie Golf Club Round 7 Saturday 3rd October (122 days)
The Driver Cup Final R1 @ Anahita Friday 9th October (128 days)
The Driver Cup Final R2 @ Anahita Saturday 10th October (129 days)
The Nearest R2 @ Anahita Saturday 24th October (143 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.